skip to main content


TOWNSHIP of LIGONIER
1 Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

> Date - Time - Location Type Agenda - Notes
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
OFFICE HOURS & LOCATION

By appointment only -
7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday


The Ligonier Township Municipal building is located 2 miles north of Ligonier, PA on State Route 711 in Oak Grove.
See map



Copyright © 2020 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.