skip to main content


TOWNSHIP of LIGONIER
1 Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

> Date - Time - Location Type Agenda - Notes
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
OFFICE HOURS & LOCATION

7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

The Ligonier Township Municipal building is located 2 miles north of Ligonier, PA on State Route 711 in Oak Grove.

Notice is hereby given that the Ligonier Township does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, or age. Nor does it retaliate against persons who file a discrimination complaint or lawsuit, who complain about discrimination; or who participate in a discrimination proceeding, such as being a witness in a complaint investigation or lawsuit.

See map



Copyright © 2022 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.