skip to main content


TOWNSHIP of LIGONIER
1 Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

View Only

> Date - Time - Location Type Agenda - Notes
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Monday, August 14, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, October 9, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission

Change in schedule due to Thanksgiving holiday.

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Monday, December 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 5:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Ligonier Valley Police Commission
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, December 28, 2023 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
OFFICE HOURS & LOCATION

The township office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Due to staff shortages it is best to call ahead and make an appointment.

The Ligonier Township Municipal building is located 2 miles north of Ligonier, PA on State Route 711 in Oak Grove.

Notice is hereby given that the Ligonier Township does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, or age. Nor does it retaliate against persons who file a discrimination complaint or lawsuit, who complain about discrimination; or who participate in a discrimination proceeding, such as being a witness in a complaint investigation or lawsuit.

See map



Copyright © 2023 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.